logo
DONATE

The D39C Collaborative

RoleEmail Address
Presidentpresident@design39collaborative.org
Vice Presidentvp@design39collaborative.org
Cultureculture@design39collaborative.org
Enrichmentenrichment@design39collaborative.org
Fundraisingfundraising@design39collaborative.org
General Informationinfo@design39collaborative.org
Securitysecurity@design39collaborative.org
Technology and Innovationtech@design39collaborative.org
Treasurertreasurer@design39collaborative.org
Volunteeringvolunteers@design39collaborative.org
Previous Posts
Join our Volunteer team!