17050 Del Sur Ridge Rd

San Diego, CA, US.
}

Our School Hours

Mon - Sat 9.00 - 5.00

Give

Donate & Support

17050 Del Sur Ridge Rd

San Diego, CA, US.
}

Our School Hours

Mon - Sat 9.00 - 5.00

Give to Design39 Campus

Donate & Support

Contact

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_gmaps link=”#E-8_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”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]The D39C Collaborative

RoleEmail Address
Presidentpresident@design39collaborative.org
Vice Presidentvp@design39collaborative.org
Cultureculture@design39collaborative.org
Enrichmentenrichment@design39collaborative.org
Fundraisingfundraising@design39collaborative.org
General Informationinfo@design39collaborative.org
Securitysecurity@design39collaborative.org
Technology and Innovationtech@design39collaborative.org
Treasurertreasurer@design39collaborative.org
Volunteeringvolunteers@design39collaborative.org
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]